Academic Calendar

2021 – 2021

Spring 2021

January 4 (Mon) Classes Begin
January 18 (Mon) Martin Luther King, Jr. (Closed)
February 15 (Mon) Presidents’ Day (Closed)
March 2 (Tues) Study Day (No Classes)
March 3 – 9 (Wed – Tues) Mid-Term Examinations
March 10 – 11 (Wed – Thurs Semester Break (Closed)
March 11 (Thurs) Last Day to Withdraw from Classes
April 1-5 (Thurs – Mon) Easter Recess (Closed)
April 28 (Wed) Last Day of Classes
April 29 (Thurs) Study Day (No Classes)
April 30-May 6 (Fri – Thurs) Final Examinations
May 8 (Sat.) Commencement

Fall 2021

August 23 (Mon) Orientation
August 24 (Tues) Classes Begin
September 6 (Mon) Labor Day (Closed)
October 19 (Tues) Study Day (No Classes)
October 20-26 (Wed -Tues) Mid-Semester Examinations
October 27 (Wed) Last Day to Withdraw from Classes
November 24-26 (Wed – Fri) Thanksgiving Recess (Closed)
December 8 (Wed) Closed – Immaculate Conception
December 10 (Fri) Study Day (No Classes)
December 13 – 17 (Mon/Fri) Final Examinations
December 20 – Jan 2 Christmas Break