Academic Calendar

Fall 2022 – Remote Live Lectures- Contemporary Topics in Theology

Download

2022 – 2023

Fall 2022

August 22 (Mon) Orientation
August 23 (Tues) Classes Begin
September  5 (Mon) Labor Day (Closed)
October 18 (Tues) Study Day (No Classes)
October 19-25 (Wed -Tues) Mid-Semester Examinations
October 26 (Wed) Last Day to Withdraw from Classes
November 23-25 (Wed – Fri) Thanksgiving Recess (Closed)
December 7 (Wed) Last Day of Classes
December 8 (Thur) Closed – Immaculate Conception
December 9 (Fri) Study Day (No Classes
December 12 – 16 Final Examinations

Spring 2023

Jan 05 (Thurs) Classes Begin
Jan 16 (Mon) Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Closed)
Feb 20 (Mon) President’s Day (Closed)
Mar 03 (Fri) Study Day (No Classes)
Mar 06-10 (Mon- Fri) Mid-Term Examinations
Mar 101 (Fri) Last Day to Withdraw from Classes
Mar 15-16 (Wed-Thurs) Semester Break (Closed)
Apr 6 -10 (Thurs-Mon) Easter Break(Closed)
Apr 25 (Tue) Study Day (No Classes)
Apr 26 (Wed) Last Day of Classes
Apr 27 -May 3 (Thur-Wed) Final Examinations
May 13 (Sat) Commencement