Calls Welcome: 973-957-0188
  myACS   |   To Read Our Current Newsletter Please click here

Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar

2019 – 2020

 

Fall 2019
August 22 (Thurs.)Orientation
August 23 (Fri.)Classes Begin
September 2 (Mon.)Labor Day (Closed)
October 14 (Mon.)Study Day (No Classes)
October 15-21 (Tues.-Mon.)Mid-Semester Examinations
October 25 (Fri.)Last Day to Withdraw from Classes
November 27-29 (Wed.-Fri.)Thanksgiving Recess (Closed)
December 9 (Mon.)Last Day of Classes
December 10 (Tues.)Study Day (No Classes)
December 11 – 17 (Wed.-Tues.)Final Examinations
December 18-Jan 3Christmas Break


Spring 2020
January 6 (Mon.)Classes Begin
January 20 (Mon.)Martin Luther King, Jr. (Closed)
February 17 (Mon.)Presidents’ Day (Closed)
March 3 (Tues.)Study Day (No Classes)
March 9 (Mon.)Last Day to Withdraw from Classes
March 4-10 (Wed.-Tues.)Mid-Term Examinations
March 11 (Wed.)Semester Break (No Classes)
April 9-13 (Wed.)Easter Recess (Closed)
April 28 (Tues.)Last Day of Classes
April 29 (Wed.)Study Day (No Classes)
April 30-May 6 (Thurs.-Wed.)Final Examinations
May 9 (Sat.)Commencement


Assumption College

Welcome to Assumption College for Sisters located in beautiful and historic Denville, NJ! As you travel through our website, you will learn of the uniqueness of the College and its mission.

Thank you for your visit and please contact us to learn more.

Donate Online

About Us

Assumption College for Sisters prides itself on remaining the embodiment of the heritage received from Blessed Pauline von Mallinckrodt, foundress of the Sisters of Christian Charity.

We are located at 200 A Morris Avenue, Denville, NJ 07834

Prayer Request



Donate Online

© 2019 Assumption College for Sisters | Site: Roman Media | Wind Powered by: HostRoman Home About Academics Admissions Blog Contact