Academic Calendar

2021 – 2022

Spring 2022

Jan 03 (Mon) Classes Begin
Jan 17 (Mon) Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Closed)
Feb 21 (Mon) President’s Day (Closed)
Mar 03 (Thur) Study Day (No Classes)
Mar 04-10 (Fri- Thurs) Mid-Term Examinations
Mar 11 (Fri) Last Day to Withdraw from Classes
Mar 15-16 (Tue-Wed) Semester Break (Closed)
Apr 14 -18 (Thurs-Mon) Easter Recess (Closed)
May 03 (Tue) Last Day of Classes
May 04 (Wed) Study Day (No Classes)
May 5 -11 (Thurs-Wed) Final Examinations
May 14 (Sat) Commencement

Fall 2021

August 23 (Mon) Orientation
August 24 (Tues) Classes Begin
September 6 (Mon) Labor Day (Closed)
October 19 (Tues) Study Day (No Classes)
October 20-26 (Wed -Tues) Mid-Semester Examinations
October 27 (Wed) Last Day to Withdraw from Classes
November 24-26 (Wed – Fri) Thanksgiving Recess (Closed)
December 8 (Wed) Closed – Immaculate Conception
December 10 (Fri) Study Day (No Classes)
December 13 – 17 (Mon/Fri) Final Examinations
December 20 – Jan 2 Christmas Break